top of page

Code Oregon Partner 

Schools & Districts

Code Oregon is excited to partner with the following Oregon schools and districts for the 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 school year! 
Fossil School District 21J

Fossil, Oregon

Ione School District

Ione, Oregon

La Grande School District

La Grande, Oregon

North Clackamas School District

Milwaukie, Oregon

Mount Angel School District

Mount Angel, Oregon

South Umpqua School District

Mrytle Creek, Oregon


Contact us at or download more information about CodeHS and Code Oregon here.

bottom of page